

Internal Quality Assurance cell Notification of Composition for the formation of IQAC

I hereby inform to you all that, a new IQAC committee for the period of two years from 2020-2021 to 2021-2022 is scheduled to be formed as per the latest UGC guidelines. The staff meeting has been called to form the IQAC committee on 7-04-2020. You are requested to attend the meeting in the principal's chamber on 8-04-2020 at 11:30 am without fail.

Sl.No	Designation	Name of the Members
1	Chairperson	Dr. Arunakumari. T Prinicipal
2	Senior faculty as member to represent all level	Dr. Savita D AQAR coordinator Sri. Baswanthraya patil
		Dr.Laxmi
		Sri.Virupakshi Sri.Chandrashekar
3	Management Member	Sri. Daroor Basavaraj Patil General Secretary
4	Senior administrative officer	Smt. Nazeema sultana
5	Local society member	Sri. Sharan Reddy K Patil
6	Employers	Smt. Neeta K
7	Alumni Representative	Sri. Vijay Rajendra
8	Industrialist	Sri. Gopalakrishna
9	Student Representative	Sri. Manjunath K
10	Stakeholder	Sri. Chandrashekar C

The detail of the new committee to be formed is ad under

Thanking you,

Date: 7-04-2020

S.R.K. College of Education BAIGHUR

Place: Raichur.